Gradus Group

Hours of Operations

Customer Service

Eastern Standard Time (GMT -04:00)

Monday thru Thursday 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 9:00AM - 2:00PM
Saturday and Sunday Closed
2017 Holiday Calendar
New Year's Day Friday, January 1 Closed
Purim Thursday, March 12 Closed
Passover Monday, April 10 thru Tuesday, April 18 Closed
Shavuos Wednesday, May 31 thru Thursday, June 1 Closed
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4 Open
Tisha B'Av Fast Day Tuesday, August 1 Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 4 Open
Rosh Hashana Thursday, September 21 thru Friday, September 22 Closed
Yom Kippur Eve Friday, September 29 Closed
Sukkos Thrusday, October 5 thru Friday, October 13 Closed
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 23 Closed
Christmas Monday, December 25 Closed